Got a question? Great send us an e-mail 

We would like to hear from you

Main Location:
 Space Coast Harley Davidson®
1440 Sportsman Lane NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905
 Phone: 321-259-1311
 Fax: 321-837-7297

Email: info@spacecoastharley.com





 Cocoa Beach
 
 Cocoa Beach Harley Davidson®

3670 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
 Phone: 321-799-2221

Email: info@cocoabeacharley.com

Officer                                              Position                           E-Mail


Georgia Nelson                                  Director                           director@spacecoast-hog.com

Nick Galluzzi                                     Asst. Director                   
asstdirector@spacecoast-hog.com

Katie Baker                                       Secretary                         
secretary@spacecoast-hog.com

Bernie Cobb                                      Treasurer                         
treasurer@spacecoast-hog.com

Georgia Nelson                                  Activites                         
activities@spacecoast-hog.com

Don Apted                                         Head Road Captain           
headroadcapt@spacecoast-hog.com

Frank Ricciardi                                  Saftey Officer                   
safety@spacecoast-hog.com

Nick Galluzzi                                     HOG Merchadsing             
merchandise@spacecoast-hog.com

Rose Galluzzi                                     Memebership                   
membership@spacecoast-hog.com

Bryan Brown                                      Editor                             
editor@spacecoast-hog.com

Rose Galluzzi/Donna Watson               Ladies of Harley               
loh@spacecoast-hog.com

Lenny Jenik                                       Webmaster                       
webmaster@spacecoast-hog.com

(Vacant)                                            Historian                           
historian@spacecoast-hog.com

Kay Anna Pierce                                 Hospitality & HOG line     
hospitality@spacecoast-hog.com

Len Widman                                       Volunteer Coordinator     
volunteer@spacecoast-hog.com

Paul Gizzi                                           Weekly e-Blast               
 e-blast@spacecoast-hog.com